Our Vestry

The vestry is the legal representative of the parish with regard to all matters pertaining to its corporate property. Vestry members are usually elected at the annual parish meeting. The presiding officer of the vestry is the rector.

The basic responsibilities of the vestry are to help define and articulate the mission of the congregation; to support the church’s mission by word and deed, to select the rector, to ensure effective organization and planning, and to manage resources and finances.

– from the Episcopal Church web site 

Vestry Members

Sandra (Sandy) Burnette
Donna Murphy-Sharp
Susan J. Newcomb
Susan Sutton

Douglas (Doug) Bocskor
Terry Dezort
Rory Hogen
Thomas (Tom) Streenan

Cecil Chapman
Richard Dale “Dick” French
Georgy Pike
Joy Ann McClain

The Very Rev. Jeff Paul
The Rev. Kim Morgan
Jeannette Miller (Clerk-Secretary)